top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Meet Team HG: Bethany Wilcox

 

If it has anything to do with interesting consumer facts, best-ever advertising campaigns, cute animals, or food -- Bethany will be heavily engaged in that conversation! Bethany joined the Harvest Growth team as the Senior Marketing Manager in 2016. She moved to Colorado from Dallas, Texas where she managed advertising for two national brands you may have heard of, Midas and McDonald's. Her and her husband. Austin, are major football fans (Oklahoma State and Broncos) as well as quite the snowboarding duet. Not a better place to live for those hobbies here in Colorado! Learn more about Bethany in her team interview below!

How long have you been in marketing/advertising industry?

5+ years! Spent the majority of my advertising career working on only 2 brands, Midas and McDonald's. Since I have been at Harvest Growth, I have worked on over 20+ brands!

What advice would you give yourself if you could go back to Day 1 of your career? Just because it's always been done a certain way doesn't mean it's right.

Where did you grow up? Tulsa, Oklahoma Which celebrity do you get mistaken for?

The most common, although it's a male, is Mario Lopez. But I also get Jennifer Garner and Lea Michelle every now then as well.

Favorite recent brand experience?

I am an avid Amazon customer. There is a reason why over half of US households have a prime membership and for me it equates to convenience, customer service, and speed.

What would you name the autobiography of your life? Life is a Music Video - An Autobiography of Bethany Wilcox

OR

What'd You Have for Breakfast? - An Autobiography of Bethany Wilcox

Favorite quote? "I'd rather regret the things I've done than regret the things I haven't done" - Lucille Ball (love her!)

Least favorite chore?

Laundry hands down.

If you could go to any concert (dead or alive), who would it be? I feel like I have to say something revolutionary like The Beetles or Michael Jackson (which are both very true and I'd love to attend either if I could!), but the little girl inside of me is screaming Spice Girls.

What is your hidden talent? I am a baby animal whisperer

Least favorite word? Bedtime

What would you do if you won $1,000,000?

Have some fun with a small portion and invest the rest!

 

We hope you are excited to learn more about each of our executive team here at Harvest Growth! If you want to learn more or to contact us for a free quote on how we can help you market your product, click here!

Do you have any particular topics you'd like to suggest for future posts? We would love to hear your comments!!

Follow Us
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
Archive
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Yelp - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
bottom of page